Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now


Presenting TechSPARK’s Top 100-76 innovators

You’ve probably heard of our plans to devise a list of the Top 50 most influential entrepreneurs, technologists and creators causing welcomed disruption in the South West’s tech scene. And it’s coming soon, but you’re going to have to hold on a little longer to see who has made the top spot. In the meantime, we wanted to give a huge shoutout to the Top 100 individuals who have been working tirelessly to put the South West on the map.

So, first up is the Top 100-76 individuals who deserve the recognition for their impactful contribution to our tech cluster – in alphabetical order.

Andrew Carr



Brian Allen


Catherine Allen



Charlotte Randall



David May



Gavin Eddy



Glynn Haywood



Jane Garrett



Jaya Chakrabarti


John Courtney


Joyann Boyce


Laura Lafave



Luke Sartain



Mark Lippett


Matt Bolton



Martin Reid



Merle Hall



Mike Oram



Oli Ward


Simon Cook

Tom Lewis


Tom Woollard



Tomas Rawlings



Vassilis Seferidis



Zoe Taylor


Stay tuned for the next instalment of TT50. Please do share this list of impressive innovators around to celebrate their achievements! If you’d like to keep up to date will all the latest TT50 news, give us a follow on Twitter here: @TechSPARKuk.