Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now


TechSPARK’s Top 75-51 Innovators

Here is one more teaser before TechSPARK’s Top 50 list is officially announced – we present to you the entrepreneurs, techies and innovators who we have named the Top 75-51 in the region.

We were inspired to compile this list, in partnership with Forgerock and ADLIB, to celebrate the people who are defining the South West’s tech cluster and give them all some much-needed recognition. It was no easy task to narrow this down to just 50 individuals, so we wanted to give due acknowledgement to everyone who made the Top 100. Without further ado, here are the next names on the list – once again in alphabetical order.


Allen Rosengren


Andrew Norman



Andy Healy


Ash Phillips



Caroline Norbury



Charlie Guy



Chris Erven



Chris Sheard


David Maher Roberts



Georgia Stewart



J Cromack

Jon Gill


Juliet Davenport



Lisa Forte



Marina Traversari



Mark Panay


Mel Rodrigues



Natasha Guerra



Nicolas Alpi


Paul Coles


Ross Larter


Simon Norris


Tatjana Humphries


Tessa Clarke



Tony Ford



Stay tuned for the next instalment of TT50. Please do share this list of impressive innovators around to celebrate their achievements! If you’d like to keep up to date will all the latest TT50 news, give us a follow on Twitter here: @TechSPARKuk.